UFC 258 and the welterweight title bout is ready for Saturday, February 13 at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT at UFC Apex in Las Vegas. Learn alongside for the way to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, the online, and more.

On this information we’ll cowl how to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns with ESPN+ as effectively what you possibly can watch with the UFC app through a Struggle Cross subscription.

The welterweight title struggle of Usman vs Burns is attention-grabbing as the 2 had been beforehand coaching companions. However Usman says that’s not going to maintain him again as he defends his champion title:

“We talkin’ bout apply,” Usman informed UFC.com. “It’s completely different if you step inside that cage. It’s an entire completely different savage, and he’s going to notice that.”

UFC fundamental card fights are PPV via ESPN and also you’ll want an ESPN+ subscription. For brand new prospects, there’s a deal to get each a 12 months of ESPN+ and entry to UFC 258 Usman vs Burns at a 35% low cost ($89.98, reg. $130). If you happen to’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the struggle prices $69.99.

Different UFC 258 fights embrace Barber vs Grasso, Gastelum vs Heinisch, Pitolo vs Marquez, and more. Early prelims begin at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT with the principle occasion Usman vs Burns set for 10 pm ET/9 pm CT/7 pm PT.

How to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns on iPhone, Apple TV, internet, more

Watch UFC on ESPN+

If you happen to’re not an ESPN+ buyer but:

  1. Purchase entry to UFC 258 and a 12 months of ESPN+ at a 35% low cost (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as a part of the method)
  2. To watch UFC 258, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or different) system or log in on the online
  3. Select the ESPN+ tab (or kind in UFC within the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Search for UFC 258

Alternatively, you should buy UFC 258 on a Mac or PC right here and watch on any supported system, together with the online.

If you happen to’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase entry to the struggle for $69.99
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or different) system or log in on the online
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Search for UFC 258

Watch on the UFC app

If you’d like some entry to UFC, you possibly can join UFC Struggle Cross that goes from $9.99/month. Nonetheless, for UFC 258, Struggle Cross solely provides entry to the prelims, whereas Usman vs Burns would require a PPV buy with ESPN+.

The UFC app is offered for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad (though it does have tough evaluations). Take into accout there’s not help for the third-gen Apple TV.

FTC: We use earnings incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. More.


Take a look at 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple information:



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here